top of page

The St. Amelia School Board

The St. Amelia School Board is an organization of Parish, school, and community representatives who oversee the activities of the school.  The School Board is responsible for providing counsel to school leadership, assuring the fiscal viability of the school, ensure the school and Diocesan mission are aligned, developing a long-range strategic plan, and working collaboratively with outside organizations to advance the promotion and overall success of St. Amelia School.

The development of the School Board is ongoing and will include the formation of subcommittees related to finance, marketing and development, curriculum and instruction, and student life.  Additional, non-voting members include the president of the Home School Association, president of the Parish Counsel, a faculty representative, subcommittee chairs, and the Parish business manager.


All questions about the School Board can be sent to

sunny Entrance.png
Marble Surface
Marble Surface

Board Members

  • Fr. Michael LaMarca, Pastor

  • Fr. Charles Johnson, Chaplin

  • Bob Wunsch, Parish Trustee

  • Rob Goodwin, Parish Trustee

  • Rob Cenczyk, Chair

  • Rose Lennon, Chair Elect

  • Colleen Allen

  • Danielle Burns-Heim

  • Liz Suchan-Reitz

bottom of page